New Feature: Collaboration

We are happy to announce that users – who are friends on GLOTTER – now can collaborate on a shared map and add their individual placemarks. Just mark an entry as “Collab” and share it with your friends who are able to add their individual placemarks to the map.
The user who initially created the map still has full control and is permitted to delete placemarks. Have fun with the new feature!

As always, feel free to send us your feedback: www.glotter.com/feedback or www.glotter.com/contact

Landkind+Stadtkind. Doing good work with good people. Making and breaking things. Learning from it. Expanding my horizon by stepping out of my comfort zone.